Dopple-gangers Away!

I had an epiphany at the dentist.

Soph was playing while waiting for her appointment (which resulted in the finding of her 2nd cavity in a row. Hmm.) and I was thumbing through gossip mags. My realization came from People magazine – the issue that had all the Oscars coverage.

Boobs’ sister has a double. Named Johnny Weir. They look scarily alike but she’s in no way as talented, well made up or fashionable as he is.

Here’s a picture of Johnny Weir:

Actually the more I look at the picture of Johnny that reminds me of Stinkhole (the sister) I also realize they both look like Peewee Herman.

Once again though, both Peewee and Johnny wear makeup and are more well-groomed.

Oh, I forgot. You’re probably wondering what she looks like right? Here:

Photo on 2011-05-04 at 15.26

Ok, so I modified the picture a bit but I’m sure you get the idea.

Leave a Reply

