It’s Training Men

Boobs has eclectic taste in music. While we both love Depeche Mode and a bunch of other 80s bands, the line of similarity gets a bit blurry after that. Take his latest iTunes purchases, for example…

I Feel For You, by Chaka Kahn.

Dirty Dancing, by New Kids on the Block

Nite and Day, by Al B. Sure!

I can picture it now: Boobs belting out his best internal monologue version a la Chaka Kahn while doing bicep curls at the gym.

He may not have It’s Raining Men on any of his playlists, but he’s not that far off.

UPDATE: after I told him that I blabbed on my blog, he reminded me about his recent download of Rock Lobster.

One thought on “It’s Training Men

Leave a Reply

