Measured Matroska

matroshka measuring cupsCheck out this set of Matroska measuring cups I got! Found them along the outside of the checkout isle at Homesense this morning.

Both the top and bottom serve as different sizes of measuring cups. I like them so much I may even keep them on my counter. I might even like them so much on my counter I might bake more often! But if I bake more often I’ll eat baking more often, and if I eat baking more often I’ll have to do more Jillian Micheals more often (as fun as it is ‘n all).

Leave a Reply

