AquaFarm-tastic

I’ve been doing a little (too much) online shopping lately, but I think that I must have this! A fully-looped ecosystem with benefits that I can have in my own home! The instructions look so simple: just add the fish and watch your ecosystem take off!

Soph would get the fish she’s been bugging me for, I’d get all kinds o herbs to cook with in the kitchen (or just stare at on occasion and/or smell) AND I wouldn’t have to clean the tank. Bo-nus!

Screw those sea monkeys she wanted!

AquaFarm- A Beautifully Simple & Closed-Loop Ecosystem Right on Your Table.

Leave a Reply

