10 Worst Holiday Albums of All Time | Maxim

Why is John Travolta smiling? He’s thinking about his upcoming appointment at the massage parlour.

I’d say people are pretty picky when it comes to what Christmas music they love, what they’ll tolerate and what makes them so angry their soul implodes.

I’m pretty easy going except for Madonna’s Santa Baby, which I hate. My dad absolutely cannot stand Little Drummer Boy (for some reason. A family story yet untold perhaps) and Boobs just loves the Elvis Christmas album. Santa Bring My Baby Back to Me is a standing favourite. His favourite line: “Fill my sock with candy…”

What holiday songs do you abhor or adore? Check out Maxim’s list of 10 awful Xmas albums:

10 Worst Holiday Albums of All Time | Maxim.

2 thoughts on “10 Worst Holiday Albums of All Time | Maxim

  1. I was doing okay up until ‘Justin Bieber Under The Mistletoe.’ Good God – that obnoxious little snot is the last thing I want to find under my mistletoe. Under my car would be fine, or under my rosebushes even better. But under my mistletoe? Blech! What a creepy thought.

Leave a Reply

