Canada’s most perfect sandwich is made by my friend

Ace Bakery, baker of the best baguettes and breads!

Remember I blogged about my foodie friend?

She’s a finalist in Canada’s Best Sandwich contest! She made it for my family the other day and it was fantastic. OBVIOUSLY!

I was also happy to help her out. She asked me to write a bio for her, which I did. She’s the only female in the contest against three other dudes.

www.insidehalton.com iPhone : Burlington mom slices through competition to reach finals of best sandwich contest | mobile_community.

One thought on “Canada’s most perfect sandwich is made by my friend

  1. Pingback: Lemongrass Steak Banh Mi – Canada’s Best Sandwich! | Kopfe Geshbloggin

Leave a Reply

