Up in ma grill

I really wish The Grilled Cheese Truck drove around Canada. Those people in LA are so lucky. Waaay better than the ice cri am a happy cheeseeam truck. Those crispy, buttery, melty masterpieces. I could eat one every day. I ate a cheese sandwich (since our cafe didn’t over the grilled kind) practically every day for lunch in high school. We didn’t get lunch money, so it was the next best option for me, really.

I think the closest I’ll ever get to TGCT without having to buy a plane ticket is to make my own. How thoughtful they were to include this link.

One thought on “Up in ma grill

Leave a Reply

